Your Privacy

You can use the Privacy Checkup to review and adjust your settings to make sure you're sharing with who you want. To be sure you continue sharing with who you want, we recommend regularly checking the audience for your profile information and posts.
Go to your setting page to check your privacy and setting.
     1. on Top header right side you will see own profile picture and your name and there is small arrow icon . Click on arrow icon, opens a list of Pages. Click on               "Setting".
2. Account Setting opens -> Here you can manage
    (i) With whom your post will share and
    (ii) Who can send you friend request.